Why I Moved Here

There are some reasons why I moved here.

1. My topics in my old blog is getting heavier and heavier and sometimes irrelevant.

2. Some of my classmates complained that I rarely wrote in English.

3. My mother had checked my blog and she disagreed with me.

4. I wanted to start my blogging habit from the beginning again.

So, please support my new blog and me!

——

Ada beberapa alasan mengapa saya pindah ke sini.

1. Topik-topik bahasan di blog lama saya menjadi semakin berat dan tidak penting.

2. Beberapa teman sekelas saya komplain karena saya jarang menulis dalam Bahasa Inggris.

3. Orang tua sudah terjun ke TKP dan kurang setuju dengan beberapa tulisan saya.

4. Saya ingin memulai hobi saya ini dari awal lagi.

Jadi, saya harap dukungan para pembaca terhadap saya dan blog saya!

4 thoughts on “Why I Moved Here

Leave a Reply

