Notice 19/09/2009

Dear readers,

From tomorrow, Sunday Highlights (Komik Strip, Eksplorasi, Geoweek) will not be available on this blog. Sunday Highlights will be back on November 15, 2009. For all your supports to the improvement of this blog, I would like to thank you. It has been a pleasure to share knowledge and experience with you.

With this, I would like to announce a new temporary format for Apa Kabar Bram. Blog updates will no longer take place on weekends. It will be available throughout the week (if there is the necessity) without graphics.

If you are a fan of Benny & Mice comic strip, I would recommend you to visit Tamtomo’s blog at http://tamtomo.blogspot.com/ as he will provide a weekly update of the latest creations by Benny Rachmadi and Mice Misrad.

I would like to thank you again for visiting this blog. I do hope I could deliver more meaty and substance posts during this time until November 11, 2009.

——

PEMBERITAHUAN 19/09/2009

Yang terhormat para pembaca,

Mulai besok, Sunday Highlights (Komik Strip, Eksplorasi, Geoweek) tidak akan hadir di blog ini. Sunday Highlights akan kembali pada 15 Nopember 2009. Atas semua dukungan anda untuk perbaikan blog ini, saya ucapkan terima kasih yang sebesar-besarnya. Saya senang dapat berbagi pengetahuan dan pengalaman dengan anda.

Sehubungan dengan ini, saya juga akan memperkenalkan format baru sementara untuk Apa Kabar Bram. Blog ini akan diperbarui tidak hanya pada akhir pekan tetapi sepanjang minggu (jika diperlukan) tanpa grafik.

Jika anda adalah seorang penggemar kartun Benny & Mice, saya akan menyarankan anda untuk mengunjungi blog milik Bung Tamtomo (link saya berikan di atas) untuk mengetahui karya-karya terkini kartunis Benny Rachmadi dan Mice Misrad.

Saya ucapkan terima kasih sekali lagi karena anda sudah mengunjungi blog ini. Saya harap saya dapat membuat pembaruan yang “berdaging” dan berisi dari sekarang hingga tanggal 11 Nopember 2009.

Leave a Reply

