Connection Problem, Again…

It seems that the internet connection in my homestay kinda slow down again (hate it!). So, for the time being I’ll be blogging either from City Council Library or from my laptop with connection elsewhere.

Due to this inconvenience, I’ll be blogging about the missing scenes between October 2009 until February 2010 for the time being. New materials will not be posted for now because I need to edit some of the new pictures. And I’m sure you will enjoy my posts on the “missing scenes” (since some of my ex-classmates seem furious about my sudden departure to Brisbane, now the inside story is revealed).

Thank you for continuing to read this blog and please hope that the internet connection in my homestay is getting better.

Leave a Reply

