Blogging from The Edge

No post about Brisbane Open House for the moment. Currently I’m at The Edge following a workshop on WordPress. I usually blog from my almost-three-year-old Acer laptop running on Windows XP. Other time I blog from the BCC Libraries. And now here I am, at The Edge using iMac for the first time (it really isn’t that hard to handle like what most people say).

After one and a half year blogging at WordPress, I realise there are things that I still do not know about it. Hopefully it will be an enlightenment to me and hopefully it will end on time so that I can catch the 8.17pm bus back home. I still have two reports due plus a presentation for a learning outcome tomorrow!

Image by bramadimas aka myself


I’m trying to upload photo the WordPress way at this workshop and the reason why I chose this picture taken by myself is that I miss the city pictured.

2 thoughts on “Blogging from The Edge

Leave a Reply

